Reviews


Average Rating:

9 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Disappointing 1st experience!

1st time i,ve used this take away and unfortunately the delivery driver couldn't find my address but to his credit he had the sense to call me for me to guide him to me and he was very apologetic for the 20 minute delay. My main criticism was where every other take away i,ve used you get at least 10 S & S Chicken Balls, sometimes 12! ,well there were only 9, plus it wasn't cheap, so will not be using again i,m afraid, sorry, but for the sake of 1 Ball you,ve lost at least £300 worth of annual business!!
placed by phillip bishop on the 22nd December 2019



Review

Very disappointed chow mein was actually smelt burnt as soon as I opened the container. Chicken ball were very dry and over cooked all in all not a good meal at all.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th October 2019



Usual nice food

Food was quick and good, shame you can't order chips on here as well
placed by Amanda Norbury on the 17th April 2019



Not amazing

Was okay but pork balls and spring roll burnt, chilli beef was like extremely sweet sauce with a hint of spice and I’ve been really unwell through the night since eating it!
placed by Amber Liddon on the 27th February 2019



Nice place

Food from here was pretty nice, Chow Mein was really good. Don't get free prawn crackers as you do from other places though.
placed by Amanda Norbury on the 29th December 2018



Late, Rude and Sick

The food was over a hour late. Claims he was stuck in traffic for 20 minutes but we live 2 minutes away. When I call to complain about the food being wrong the lady on the phone was just rude. Only had 2-3 bites when I started to feel sick and been throwing up since. The other two people I ate with are sick too. Gone down hill.
placed by Anonymous on the 13th October 2018



Not good

Speedy service however food was over cooked and tasted burnt
placed by jenna growden on the 12th July 2018



Chows

Great value and very tasty
placed by Amanda Norbury on the 22nd June 2018



Lovely food

...........
placed by Audrius Prismantas on the 13th February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.